About Us

Capital Style magazine is Columbus' No. 1 resource for women in the know. It's published and distributed by GateHouse Media, Inc. bimonthly. Circulation: 35,000 copies. Capital Style is not responsible for unsolicited photographs, manuscripts or other materials. Reproduction of contents without express written permission is prohibited.

Click here for subscription information

Retail purchase locations

Contact information
Capital Style
34 S. Third St.
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: 614-461-8700
Fax: 614-461-8746

Capital Style Staff

Publisher
Katie Wolfe Lloyd
kwolfe@capital-style.com

Director of Content Strategy & Operations
Brian Lindamood
blindamood@capital-style.com

Editor
Jenny Rogers
jrogers@dispatch.com 

Assistant Editor
Heather Weekley
hweekley@dispatch.com

Director of Photography
Will Shilling

Photo Editor
Tim Johnson

Digital Editor
Erin Edwards
eedwards@dispatch.com

Web Producer
Taylor Starek
tstarek@dispatch.com

Office Manager
Silvana Hildebrandt
shildebrandt@capital-style.com

Advertising

Custom Publishing Sales Manager
Deborah Jackson
djackson@capital-style.com

LETTERS: letters@capital-style.com

PRESS RELEASES: pressreleases@capital-style.com

ADVERTISING: advertising@capital-style.com